DATES OF MEETINGS

Full Council meetings and Finance & General Purposes Committee meetings start at 6.30 pm in the Civic Hall.

From time to time, the Council holds special or ‘extraordinary’ meetings to deal with urgent matters. These will be publicised on the Council homepage and facebook page in advance of the meeting.

Please check the website the week before the meeting for confirmation of venue as the Council does hold meetings at alternate venues from time to time based on availability of the Civic Hall.

The following meetings will be held in Stanley Civic Hall and will be live streamed to YouTube.

Monday 24 May 2021 Annual General Meeting
Wednesday 26 May 2021 Annual Town Meeting
Tuesday 8 June 2021 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 22 June 2021 Full Council
Tuesday 13 July 2021 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 27 July 2021 Full Council
AUGUST RECESS
Tuesday 7 September 2021 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 21 September 2021 Full Council
Tuesday 12 October 2021 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 26 October 2021 Full Council
Tuesday 9 November 2021 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 23 November 2021 Full Council
Tuesday 7 December 2021 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 18 January 2022 Full Council
Tuesday 8 February 2022 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 22 February 2022 Full Council
Tuesday 8 March 2022 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 15 March 2022 Town Meeting
Tuesday 22 March 2022 Full Council
Tuesday 12 April 2022 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 26 April 2022 Full Council
Tuesday 10 May 2022 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 24 May 2022 Full Council AGM