DATES OF MEETINGS

Full Council meetings and Finance & General Purposes Committee meetings start at 6.30 pm in the Civic Hall.

From time to time, the Council holds special or ‘extraordinary’ meetings to deal with urgent matters. These will be publicised on the Council homepage and facebook page in advance of the meeting.

Please check the website the week before the meeting for confirmation of venue as the Council does hold meetings at alternate venues from time to time based on availability of the Civic Hall.

The following meetings will be held in Stanley Civic Hall and will be live streamed to YouTube.

Tuesday 24 May 2022 Annual General Meeting
Monday 13 June 2022 Annual Town Meeting
Tuesday 14 June 2022 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 28 June 2022 Full Council
Tuesday 12 July 2022 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 26 July 2022 Full Council
AUGUST RECESS
Tuesday 13 September 2022 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 27 September 2022 Full Council
Tuesday 11 October 2022 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 25 October 2022 Full Council
Tuesday 8 November 2022 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 22 November 2022 Full Council
Tuesday 13 December 2022 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 24 January 2023 Full Council
Tuesday 7 February 2023 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 21 February 2023 Full Council
Tuesday 7 March 2023 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 14 March 2023 Town Meeting
Tuesday 22 March 2023 Full Council
Tuesday 11 April 2023 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 25 April 2023 Full Council
Tuesday 9 May 2023 Finance and General Purposes
Tuesday 23 May 2023 Full Council AGM