Your Town Councillors

To check which ward you live in, please check our WARD MAP

Annfield Plain Ward

Cllr. Alan Jones

Cllr. Alan Jones

Labour Party

26 Croft Close
Greencroft
Stanley
County Durham
DH98NZ

Tel: 07949652764

Email: alan.jones@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Mary Thompson

Cllr. Mary Thompson

Derwentside Independents

26 Victoria Terrace
Catchgate
Stanley
Co Durham
DH9 8JZ

Tel: 07564044509

Email: mary.thompson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Jeanette Stephenson

Cllr. Jeanette Stephenson

Labour Party

Wyncrest
Loud View Terrace
Greencroft
Stanley
DH9 8PG

Tel: 07771 391 779

Email: jeanette.stephenson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Catchgate Ward

Cllr. Christine Bell

Cllr. Christine Bell

Derwentside Independents

13 Southview Gardens
Annfield Plain
DH9 7SG

Tel: 07597 035760

Email: christine.bell@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Joan Nicholson

Cllr. Joan Nicholson

Derwentside Independents

12 Old Blackett Street
Catchgate
Stanley
DH9 8LP

Tel: 07812 645094

Email: joan.nicholson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Craghead & South Stanley Ward

Cllr. Katy Coulson

Derwentside Independents

15 Edward Street
Craghead
Stanley
Co.Durham
DH9 6EG

Tel: 07551162538

Email: katy.coulson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Dean Fall

Labour Party

contact details to follow

Register of Interests

Havannah Ward

Cllr. Gordon Binney

Cllr. Gordon Binney

Labour Party

24 Trefoil Road
Tanfield Lea
Stanley
DH9 9PH

Tel: 07976 472153

Email: gordon.binney@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Joe McMahon

Cllr. Joe McMahon

Labour Party

118 Westfields
Stanley
Co Durham
DH9 7DF

Tel: 07749 819 721

Email: joe.mcmahon@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Mary Wilkinson

Cllr. Mary Wilkinson

Derwentside Independents

3 King Edward VIII Terrace
Shield Row
Stanley
DH9 0HH

Tel: 01207 282 161

Email: mary,wilkinson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

South Moor Ward

Cllr. Lee Ferry

Cllr. Lee Ferry

Derwentside Independents

102 Westfields,
Stanley,
County Durham,
DH97DF

Tel: 07702273940

Email: lee.ferry@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Carole Hampson

Cllr. Carole Hampson

Labour Party

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall, Stanley
DH9 0NA

Tel: 07776 486 888

Email: carole.hampson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Sam McMahon

Cllr. Sam McMahon

Labour Party

118 Westfields,
Stanley,
County Durham,
DH9 7DF

Tel: 07475425581

Email: sam.mcmahon@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Stanley Hall Ward

Cllr. Alexander Clegg

Cllr. Alexander Clegg

Labour Party

2 Browning Close
East Stanley
DH9 6UE

Tel: 07554 661 236

Email: alexander.clegg@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Carl Marshall

Cllr. Carl Marshall

Labour Party

73 Cloverhill Court
Stanley
DH9 6BU

Tel: 07500 125 291

Email: carl.marshall@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Angela Hanson

Labour Party

118 Westfields
Stanley
Co Durham
DH9 7DF

Tel: 07545 529930

Email: angela.hanson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. James Kane

Cllr. James Kane

Labour Party

16 Acton Dene
Stanley
DH9 6RF

Tel: 07860 835894

Email: james.kane@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Tanfield Ward

Cllr. Helen Clark

Cllr. Helen Clark

Derwentside Independents

4 Hawthorne Terrace
Tanfield Village
Stanley
Co Durham
DH9 9QA

Tel: 07719 191 215

Email: helen.clark@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Olga Milburn

Cllr. Olga Milburn

Labour Party

4 Clarence Street,
Tantobie,
Stanley,
DH9 9TS

Tel: 01207 232357

Email: olga.milburn@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. David Tully

Cllr. David Tully

Derwentside Independents

35 Whinside
Stanley
DH9 8AU

Tel: 07876 886 399

Email: david.tully@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests