Your Town Councillors

To check which ward you live in, please check our WARD MAP

Annfield Plain Ward

Cllr. Jeanette Stephenson (Leader)

Cllr. Jeanette Stephenson (Leader)

Labour Party

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 07771 391 779
Email: jeanette.stephenson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Alan Jones

Cllr. Alan Jones

Labour Party

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 07949652764
Email: alan.jones@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Mary Thompson

Cllr. Mary Thompson

Derwentside Independents

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 07564044509
Email: mary.thompson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Catchgate Ward

Cllr. Christine Bell

Cllr. Christine Bell

Derwentside Independents

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 07597 035760
Email: christine.bell@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Joan Nicholson

Cllr. Joan Nicholson

Derwentside Independents

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 07812 645094
Email: joan.nicholson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Craghead & South Stanley Ward

Cllr. Katy Coulson

Cllr. Katy Coulson

Derwentside Independents

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 01207 299109
Email: katy.coulson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Dean Fall

Cllr. Dean Fall

Labour Party

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 01207 299109

Register of Interests

Havannah Ward

Cllr. Gordon Binney

Cllr. Gordon Binney

Labour Party

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 07976 472153
Email: gordon.binney@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Joe McMahon

Cllr. Joe McMahon

Labour Party

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 01207 299109
Email: joe.mcmahon@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Michael Martin

Cllr. Michael Martin

Labour Party

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 079498762262
Email: michael.martin@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

South Moor Ward

Cllr. Lee Ferry

Cllr. Lee Ferry

Derwentside Independents

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 07702273940
Email: lee.ferry@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Carole Hampson

Cllr. Carole Hampson

Labour Party

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 07776 486 888
Email: carole.hampson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Sam McMahon

Cllr. Sam McMahon

Labour Party

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 03000 269 322
Email: sam.mcmahon@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Stanley Hall Ward

Cllr. Alexander Clegg (Town Mayor)

Cllr. Alexander Clegg (Town Mayor)

Labour Party

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 07554 661 236
Email: alexander.clegg@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Carl Marshall

Cllr. Carl Marshall

Labour Party

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 07500 125 291
Email: carl.marshall@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Angela Hanson

Cllr. Angela Hanson

Labour Party

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 03000 269 046
Email: angela.hanson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. James Kane

Cllr. James Kane

Labour Party

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 07860835894
Email: james.kane@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Tanfield Ward

Cllr. Helen Clark

Cllr. Helen Clark

Derwentside Independents

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 07719 191 215
Email: helen.clark@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Olga Milburn (Deputy Mayor)

Cllr. Olga Milburn (Deputy Mayor)

Labour Party

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 01207 232357
Email: olga.milburn@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. David Tully

Cllr. David Tully

Derwentside Independents

C/O Stanley Town Council
Civic Hall
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0NA

Tel: 07833 984405
Email: david.tully@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests