Your Town Councillors

To check which ward you live in, please check our WARD MAP

Annfield Plain Ward

Cllr. Rosemary Ferris

Cllr. Rosemary Ferris

10 Woodbine Terrace
New Kyo
Stanley
DH9 7JG

Tel: 07961 806 411
Email: rosemary.ferris@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Bala Nair

Cllr. Bala Nair

39 Windsor Drive
Catchgate
Stanley
DH9 8SR

Email: bala.nair@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. William Nixon

Cllr. William Nixon

(Vice-Chair of the Council) (Chair, Planning Cttee)

26 Frosterley Gardens
Stanley
DH9 8QH

Tel: 07815 627 226

Email: william.nixon@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Catchgate Ward

Cllr. David Walker

Cllr. David Walker

(Chair, Finance Cttee)

3 Fairfield
West Kyo
Stanley
DH9 8TR

Tel: 01207 280636 / 07789 532206
Email: david.walker@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Joan Nicholson

Cllr. Joan Nicholson

(Chair of the Council)

12 Old Blackett Street
Catchgate,
Stanley
DH9 8LP

Tel: 01207 235036 / 07812 645094

Email: joan.nicholson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Craghead & South Stanley Ward

Cllr. David Marshall

Cllr. David Marshall

Graphic House
Front Street
Craghead
Stanley
DH9 6DS

Email: david.marshall@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Linda Elliott

Cllr. Linda Elliott

157 Hollyhill Gardens West
South Stanley
DH9 6NU

Email: linda.elliott@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Havannah Ward

Cllr. Christine Bell

Cllr. Christine Bell

(Chair, Crime & Comm. Safety Cttee)

Arch House
52A Joicey Terrace
Oxhill
Stanley
DH9 7LS

Tel: 07597 035760
Email: christine.bell@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Ron Harrison

Cllr. Ron Harrison

5 Causey Drive
Kip Hill
Shield Row
Stanley
DH9 0LN

Tel: 01207 233958 / 077243 50560
Email: ron.harrison@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Mary Wilkinson

Cllr. Mary Wilkinson

3 King Edward VIII Terrace
Shield Row
Stanley
DH9 0HH

Email: mary.wilkinson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

South Moor Ward

Cllr. Tracy Davinson

Cllr. Tracy Davinson

15 Shafto Terrace
Craghead
Stanley
DH9 6DZ

Email: tracy.davinson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Christina McKee

Cllr. Christina McKee

23 Mitchell Street
South Moor
Stanley
DH9 7BE

Email: christina.malin@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. David Mills

Cllr. David Mills

(Chair, Communication & Events Cttee)

19 Eastfields
Stanley
DH9 7DH

Tel: 07955 743 247
Email: david.mills@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Stanley Hall Ward

Cllr. Alexander Clegg

Cllr. Alexander Clegg

2 Browning Close
East Stanley
DH9 6UE

Email: alexander.clegg@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Linda Marshall

Cllr. Linda Marshall

Graphic House
Front Street
Craghead
Stanley
DH9 6DS

Email: linda.marshall@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Darren McMahon

Cllr. Darren McMahon

118 Westfields
Stanley
DH9 7DF

Tel: 0794 113 9595

Email: darren.mcmahon@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Geoff Graham

Cllr. Geoff Graham

6 St Margaret’s Drive
Tanfield
Stanley
Co. Durham

Tel: 07799329624

Email: geoff.graham@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Tanfield Ward

Cllr. Joyce Charlton

Cllr. Joyce Charlton

21 South View
Tantobie
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 9TH

Tel: 07746 241 138
Email: joyce.charlton@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Colin Thompson

Cllr. Colin Thompson

30 Tudor Drive
Tanfield Village
Stanley
DH9 9QD

Tel: 07561390776
Email: colin.thompson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. David Tully

Cllr. David Tully

(Chair, Personnel Cttee)

35 Whinside
Stanley
DH9 8AU

Tel: 07876 886 399
Email: david.tully@stanley-tc.gov.uk