Your Town Councillors

To check which ward you live in, please check our WARD MAP

Annfield Plain Ward

Cllr. Joyce Clark

Cllr. Joyce Clark

Derwentside Independents

3 Hamsterley Gardens
Annfield Plain
Stanley
DH9 8JP

Tel: 07736 504 993

Email: joyce.clark@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Bala Nair

Cllr. Bala Nair

Labour

39 Windsor Drive
Catchgate
Stanley
DH9 8SR

Tel: 07586 349 334

Email: bala.nair@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Jeanette Stephenson

Cllr. Jeanette Stephenson

Labour

Wyncrest
Loud View Terrace
Greencroft
Stanley
DH9 8PG

Tel: 07771 391 779

Email: jeanette.stephenson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Catchgate Ward

Cllr. Christine Bell

Cllr. Christine Bell

Derwentside Independents

52A Joicey Terrace,
Oxhill
DH9 7LS

Tel: 07597 035760

Email: christine.bell@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Joan Nicholson

Cllr. Joan Nicholson

Derwentside Independents

12 Old Blackett Street
Catchgate
Stanley
DH9 8LP

Tel: 07812 645094

Email: joan.nicholson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Craghead & South Stanley Ward

Cllr. David Marshall

Cllr. David Marshall

Leader of Labour Group

Graphic House
Front Street
Craghead
Stanley
DH9 6DS

Tel: 01207 232308

Email: david.marshall@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Mark Davinson

Cllr. Mark Davinson

Labour

15 Shafto Terrace
Craghead
Stanley
Co Durham
DH9 6DZ

Tel: 03000 268 704 / 07900 702 367

Email: mark.davinson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Havannah Ward

Cllr. Gordon Binney

Cllr. Gordon Binney

Labour

24 Trefoil Road
Tanfield Lea
Stanley
DH9 9PH

Tel: 07976 472153

Email: gordon.binney@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Joe McMahon

Cllr. Joe McMahon

Vice Chair, Finance & General Purposes Committee, Labour

118 Westfields
Stanley
Co Durham
DH9 7DF

Tel: 07749 819 721

Email: joe.mcmahon@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. George Wilkinson

Cllr. George Wilkinson

Derwentside Independents

3 King Edward VIII Terrace
Shield Row
Stanley
DH9 0HH

Tel: 01207 282 161

Email: george.wilkinson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

South Moor Ward

Cllr. Lewis Christie

Cllr. Lewis Christie

Labour

4 Chaytor Terrace North
Stanley
DH9 6AY

Tel: 07508 213 078

Email: lewis.christie@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Carole Hampson

Cllr. Carole Hampson

Labour, Deputy Town Mayor

4 Fellside Terrace
Quaking Houses
South Moor
Stanley
Co Durham
DH9 7HF

Tel: 07776 486 888

Email: carole.hampson@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Les Timbey

Cllr. Les Timbey

Deputy Leader of Labour Group

28 Beldon Drive
South Moor
Stanley
DH9 7EF

Tel: 07939 200 455

Email: les.timbey@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Stanley Hall Ward

Cllr. Alexander Clegg

Cllr. Alexander Clegg

Town Mayor, Labour

2 Browning Close
East Stanley
DH9 6UE

Tel: 07554 661 236

Email: alexander.clegg@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Carl Marshall

Cllr. Carl Marshall

Labour

73 Cloverhill Court
Stanley
DH9 6BU

Tel: 07500 125 291

Email: carl.marshall@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Jack Pallas

Cllr. Jack Pallas

Labour

9 Gibside Close
East Stanley
Co Durham
DH9 0UX

Tel: 01207 282 752

Email: jack.pallas@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. James Kane

Cllr. James Kane

Labour

16 Acton Dene
Stanley
DH9 6RF

Tel: 07860 835894

Email: james.kane@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Tanfield Ward

Cllr. Helen Clark

Cllr. Helen Clark

Derwentside Independents

4 Hawthorne Terrace
Tanfield Village
Stanley
Co Durham
DH9 9QA

Tel: 07719 191 215

Email: helen.clark@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. Joanne Tully

Cllr. Joanne Tully

Derwentside Independents

35 Whinside
Stanley
Co Durham
DH9 8AU

Tel: 07774 405 907

Email: joanne.tully@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr. David Tully

Cllr. David Tully

Derwentside Independents

35 Whinside
Stanley
DH9 8AU

Tel: 07876 886 399

Email: david.tully@stanley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests