DATES OF MEETINGS

Full Council meetings and Finance & General Purposes Committee meetings start at 6.30 pm in the Civic Hall.

From time to time, the Council holds special or ‘extraordinary’ meetings to deal with urgent matters. These will be publicised on the Council homepage and facebook page in advance of the meeting.

Please check the website the week before the meeting for confirmation of venue as the Council does hold meetings at alternate venues from time to time based on availability of the Civic Hall.

2019-20 Schedule of Meetings

Tuesday 11 June 2019 Finance & General Purposes
Tuesday 25 June 2019 Full Council
Tuesday 16 July 2019 Finance & General Purposes
Tuesday 23 July 2019 Full Council
Tuesday 17 September 2019 Finance & General Purposes
Tuesday 24 September 2019 Full Council
Tuesday 15 October 2019 Finance & General Purposes
Tuesday 22 October 2019 Full Council
Tuesday 19 November 2019 Finance & General Purposes
Tuesday 26 November 2019 Full Council
Tuesday 10 December 2019 Finance & General Purposes
Tuesday 21 January 2020 Full Council
Tuesday 18 February 2020 Finance & General Purposes
Tuesday 25 February 2020 Full Council
Tuesday 10 March 2020 Finance & General Purposes
Tuesday 17 March 2020 Annual Town Meeting
Tuesday 24 March 2020 Full Council
Tuesday 21 April 2020 Finance & General Purposes
Tuesday 28 April 2020 Full Council
Tuesday 12 May 2020 Finance & General Purposes
Tuesday 26 May 2020 Annual General Meeting